Michigan Alcohol Sales Off-Premise


$15.00
SKU RTO06668

Product Description

As a seller of alcohol in Michigan, you must follow laws specific to your state. This compliance training course covers the Michigan laws relating to the sale of alcohol for off-premise consumption.
 
Employees will learn and understand their responsibilities in preventing the sale of alcohol to underage or visibly intoxicated persons. They will also learn proper ID checking techniques, including the difference between a minor driver’s license and an adult driver’s license, and how to identify and handle suspicious behavior.
 
Certification is valid for three years.
 
For tech support, our number is 800.786.9545.
Support available Monday-Friday, 8am-7pm ET.
 
All online course purchases are FINAL.  

Price $15.00
Add to cart